Camp Nejeda Foundation
Board of Trustees

Camp Nejeda is owned and operated by the Camp Nejeda Foundation, Inc., a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organization. The Camp Nejeda Foundation Board of Trustees is comprised of volunteers committed to making an immediate, positive, and lasting impact in the lives of children with type 1 diabetes.

  • Lori LeBec-Wagman

  • David Munshine

  • Connor Oltmans

  • Greg Plechner

  • J. David Ramsey, Esq.

  • Andrew Rosenbaum

  • Daniel Scheuer

  • Bob Shustack

  • Ken Wentink

  • Scott Ross, Esq., President

  • Ernest Post, MD, Secretary

  • Henry Anhalt, DO

  • Michael Barszcz

  • Denise Dadika, Esq.

  • Elizabeth DiCesare

  • Taylor Ebling, Esq.

  • Karen Galuchie

  • Frank Gibson, Ph.D.

  • Joanie Gines